Department of Administration

FAX: 937-652-4306

DIRECTOR OF ADministration

Kerry Brugger


Deb Aksenczuk

Normal Office Hours are:

Monday through Friday 8am-4:30pm

The Admin Office is located on the top floor on the City Building.
Entry is suggested through the East Market Street Entrance; for handicap accessibility, please check-in at the Utility Window for assistance.  

Divisions Within the Department of Administration

The Department of Administration consists of the following Divisions:

  • Airport
  • Cemetery
  • Engineering, including Code/Nuisance Enforcement, Development/Planner, & Zoning
  • Fire
  • Parks & Recreation
  • Police
  • Public Works (Sewer, Street, & Water)

These Divisions work under the direction of the Director of Administration.

2012 City of Urbana Annual Review
2013 City of Urbana Annual Review
2014 City of Urbana Annual Review