Contact Us


City of Urbana
205 S Main St
Urbana, OH 43078


Mayor Bill Bean 652-4303
Director of Administration Kerry Brugger 652-4302
Director of Finance Chris Boettcher 652-4310
Director of Law Mark Feinstein 652-4397
City Engineer Tyler Bumbalough 652-4324
Chief of Police Matt Lingrell 652-4364
Chief of Fire Dean Ortlieb 652-4375
Fire Inspections Jeff Asper 652-4374
Fire Department   652-4371  
Water Superintendent Joe Sampson 652-4335
Public Works Superintendent Chad Hall 652-4331
Compost Operator   652-5116  
Streets Superintendent Colin Stein 652-4334
Grounds/Parks Supervisor  Ryan Lantz
Oak Dale Cemetery Coordinator Susan Tehan 652-4327
Economic Development: Champaign Economic Partnership Marcia Bailey 653-7200
Zoning & Compliance Officer Adam Moore 652-4322
Zoning & Compliance Inspector Dan Shover 652-4325
Clerk of Council Amy Deere 652-5150
Clerk of Municipal Court Amy Evans 652-4391
Municipal Court Probation Department   652-4340  
Income Tax   652-4314  
Utility Billing Amy Holcomb 652-4316

Administration & Public Works Coordinator

Deb Aksenczuk 652-4304
EMS Billing (claims before June 2016) Medicount Management


EMS Billing
(claims after June 2016)
McKesson/PST Services Inc.    
Grimes Field - Airport Manager Elton Cultice 652-4319
Community Development Manager Doug Crabill 652-4305
Human Resources Liela Anderson 652-4313
Information Technology   652-5181
Local Access Channel  Deb Aksenczuk 652-4304


Employee Intranet.

For the convenience of City Employees, various forms and policies may be printed or downloaded here.